Required Web-Based Modules

Each clerkship has required web-based modules that students must complete. These modules fall into three groups:

  1. Communication skill modules
  2. Ethics Modules (Appendix L)
  3. Geriatrics (not required in all cores)

In addition to the web-based modules associated with the clerkships, students must also complete the following graduation requirements:

  1. Pain Management Sakai Module
  2. Remainder of Communication Skills Modules