Anatomy, Physiology, and Pharmacology Department

FACULTY

Hector Zerpa, MV, MS, PhD Department Chair, Professor

Sunil Gupta, BVSc & AH, MVSc Professor

Crissy-Ann Harrylal, BSc, DVM Instructor

Hugo Hernandez Fonseca, MV, MSc, PhD Professor

Arend Hilberts Werners, DVM, MEd, PhD, Dipl. ECVPT Professor

Kamashi Kumar, BVSc & AH, MVSc, PhD Associate Professor

Eugene Rennie, DVM, MSc Associate Professor

Narindra Roopnarine, DVM, MSc Instructor

Mahesh Shriram Deokar, BVSc&AH, MVSc Associate Professor

Rhea St.Louis, BSc, DVM Instructor

Ulrike Zieger, DVM, BSc (Hon), MSc Professor

Christiane Jordan, DVM

Instructor

Farah Mohammed, DVM

Instructor

COOPERATING FACULTY MEMBERS

Marios Loukas, MD, PhD

Cooperating Faculty Member, Research and Anatomy